Avani Technology Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Avani Technology Solutions Reviews

Updated May 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 163 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
90%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Avani Technology Solutions CEO Sameer Penakalapati (no image)
Sameer Penakalapati
117 Ratings
Pros
  • "AVANI provides a great work environment(in 24 reviews)

  • "Great People, known for excellent work culture, good management support all the time(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "No Cons with Avani Technology Solutions(in 21 reviews)

  • "On my end,I did not find anything to write under this title(Cons)(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Not good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Avani Technology Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get plenty of time to study that's all .If you want to make your career in government service go a head.

    Cons

    Quality of work zero. Wasting time if you want to be in IT sector only

    Avani Technology Solutions2019-05-07
  2. "Not a good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Only Office environment is good

    Cons

    Promises to the employers are high but nothing in reality There is no standards as per ITES and HR policies.

    Avani Technology Solutions2019-05-28
  3. "A nice one"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Avani Technology Solutions full-time

    Pros

    it's a awesome place to work

    Cons

    Work pressure is quite high

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-09-27
  4. "Very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MBA Human Resources in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company has given a wonderful working nature

    Cons

    It's a great opportunity to improve myself

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-08-24
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work nature Friendly Enivironment and good life balance

    Cons

    i here from last six months i have not seen any Cons

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-06-11
  6. "a good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    flexible timings, we work with the best people here.

    Cons

    except for one or two individuals, everything about the company is the best, nothing negative about the company though.

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-01-22
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A fantastic place to work in terms of location, management and the most important, Work Environment . A very encouraging management that is helpful, open to new ideas, innovations in the products. Workload is immensely well balanced in the team which will always come handy when it comes to sharing the work in critical times.

    Cons

    So far i haven't find any negative thing

    Avani Technology Solutions2017-12-12
  8. "Vision with execution = Success."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A great platform to showcase talent and skills.

    Cons

    All is well there is no cons

    Avani Technology Solutions2017-12-12
  9. "Friendly Environment to Work for Long term"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent employee Centric management, Provides ample opportunities for deserving employees, understanding and helpful management.

    Cons

    No Corn's as of Now

    Advice to Management

    Motivate employees to stand by them self which helps to grow the company Strategy and Production.

    Avani Technology Solutions2017-12-12
  10. "Great Ambience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Avani Technology Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working more than 3 years, great culture scope for learning new things and you can explore your carrier to next level

    Cons

    No Cons with Avani Technology Solutions

    Avani Technology Solutions2017-10-25
Found 163 reviews