Diamondpick Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Diamondpick Reviews

Updated 18 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick CEO Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
13 Ratings
  1. "Nice place to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Diamondpick full-time

    Pros

    Friendly environment, good work culture , good place to gain knowledge

    Cons

    I didn't face any problem with the management

    Diamondpick2020-02-18
  2. "Good ambiance, work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Diamondpick full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work, management is very good.

    Cons

    So far so good

    Diamondpick2020-02-18
  3. "" GENERAL REVIEW ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Diamondpick full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    "GOOD PLAYERS IN MARKET FOR JOB SABILITY"

    Cons

    "Training could be initiated for core "

    Continue reading
    Diamondpick2020-02-13
  4. "The Bestest Place to work with especially for people who want to start their career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diamondpick full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Job stability and security guaranteed. Flexibility in terms of work hours and WFH is given. Understanding and trustworthy top leadership. Good payers in the market

    Cons

    Training could be initiated for core and soft skills which could help employees enhance their career.

    Continue reading
    Diamondpick2020-02-05
  5. "GENERAL REVIEW"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Support Function in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Diamondpick full-time

    Pros

    good working environment to start your career

    Cons

    i didnt find any such cons

    Continue reading
    Diamondpick2020-01-16

    Diamondpick Response

    January 21, 2020Marketing Director

    Hi There! Appreciate you taking time to leave your sincere feedback for us and others. Should you have any further queries, please feel free to drop a word - info AT diamondpick DOT com Best, Team Diamondpick

    Continue reading
  6. ""Cool and Super boss to work with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Technical Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diamondpick full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great infrastructure to work. Fun filled place with good people. Sea facing.

    Cons

    Need more fun activities on Fridays.

    Diamondpick2019-11-21

    Diamondpick Response

    December 17, 2019Marketing Director

    Hello!! Thank you for your feedback. Our employee engagement team is notified on the same. Regards, Team Diamondpick

    Continue reading
  7. ""Nice place to start career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Diamondpick full-time

    Pros

    It is a good place for learning for freshers Learning and development, Benefits , Work culture and infrastructure

    Cons

    Carrier growth and mentoring to plan carrier growth

    Diamondpick2019-11-21

    Diamondpick Response

    December 17, 2019Marketing Director

    Hi! We hereby acknowledge your sincere feedback! Achieving service excellence for our clients is one of the tenets of our value system and we make no mistake in understanding that its' purely based on the strengths of our people! Please write to (info AT diamndpick DOT com) for further discussion. Regards, Team Diamondpick

    Continue reading
  8. "Bestest Place for Work/Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diamondpick full-time

    Pros

    Excellent work place & atmosphere Unique Recruitment style Evidence based sourcing

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Diamondpick2019-11-21

    Diamondpick Response

    December 26, 2019Marketing Director

    Hi! Appreciate you taking time and leaving good words for us. We together make Diamondpick a great place. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com. Thanks Team Diamondpick

    Continue reading
  9. "Uniqueness in work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diamondpick full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment and Platform to Grow

    Cons

    Need more Employee engagement Activities

    Diamondpick2019-11-21

    Diamondpick Response

    December 26, 2019Marketing Director

    Hi! We welcome your feedback. Please reach out to us at info AT diamondpick DOT com - with your suggestions and ideas employee engagement activities. Our Fun Committee will make sure it gets implemented after internal deliberations. Regards, Team Diamondpick

    Continue reading
  10. "“Good place to work”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diamondpick full-time

    Pros

    Good place to learn

    Cons

    Yet to find the cons

    Diamondpick2019-11-21

    Diamondpick Response

    December 26, 2019Marketing Director

    Hi There! Thanks for the encouragement through your appreciation! Please send in your suggestions to info AT diamondpick DOT com to keep our work place one of the best for all. Cheers! Team Diamondpick

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 19 reviews