MENTIS Software Reviews

Updated 29 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
51 Ratings
Pros
  • "Provides a work environment that helps employees grow professionally and personally(in 8 reviews)

  • "A great place to work in overall(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No-Specific Concerns to speak out(in 7 reviews)

  • "Need to improve the bike parking space(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      GOOD EXPERIENCE

      29 Mar 2021 - Recruitment Specialist in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best Package , Good people , Best product based company , Good career growth

      Cons

      No Cons / No cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      sql developer

      29 Apr 2021 - SQL Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good place to learn good environment good seniors encouraging people great

      Cons

      i dnt hav any cons no parking place cafeteria is small no cab facility nil

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Current Employee

      Ethics basics life

      6 Apr 2021 - Software Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture is ok and good

      Cons

      Partially not ok and best

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Low salary for fresher

      28 Feb 2021 - Software Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Job profile good. Good working atmosphere

      Cons

      Low salary. No opportunity for travel

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to learn

      22 Jan 2021 - SQL Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to learn Numerous opportunities Great product Excellent senior management

      Cons

      No place to park vehicle Low salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Place to learn

      16 Dec 2019 - Software Engineer - BigData in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working as a full time employee

      Cons

      It's very good place to learn new things and aware more about all technologies. MENTIS Product gives secure to the data and very nice place to work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      MENTIS-Best place to Work and to have exposures in New Technologies

      27 Mar 2019 - Senior Product Specialist in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work, to learn new technologies. Working culture is awesome. Friendly work atmosphere. Management is very much understanding and helpful for employees in Mentis. People who are working or who are going to work with Mentis will get lots of exposures in their work.

      Cons

      There are no cons in working with Mentis

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Awesome place to work with great people

      27 Mar 2019 - UI/Java Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Provides platform and opportunities to each individual and help them shaping up their career on their own. We work together like a family, our supervisors, managers helps and guides us wherever required. Best place to start your career with development from scratch and opportunity to do POC's. Helps to build tech stack and push to learn emerging technologies.

      Cons

      Sometimes we need to extend our time, but it's ok because that's the way to learn handle things.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work with great minds

      27 Mar 2019 - Java Web UI Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A place where Learning and Implementing is fun. The management was quite helpful in learning new technologies and tools throughout and also consider our new ideas and approaches. Best place to start your career with development from scratch and opportunity to do POC's. Helps to build tech stack and push to learn emerging technology.

      Cons

      Sometimes we need to extend our time, but it's ok. Because that's how we learn things.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place for freshers.

      28 Mar 2019 - SQL Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working at MENTIS full-time. - Flexible timing for all the associates. - Excellent work environment. - A good place to learn a lot. - Stay updated to current technologies. - Great communication between teams. - Approachable CEO/HRs. - Good work-life balance(based on my team. This varies between teams) - Managers\TL do hear your concerns and will help a lot(based on my team. This varies between teams)

      Cons

      No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS SOFTWARE except Parking.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 55 Reviews

    Popular Careers with MENTIS Software Job Seekers

    Senior Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at MENTIS Software? Share Your Experiences

    MENTIS Software logo
    or