Capgemini Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Capgemini Reviews

Updated 28 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
76%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini CEO and Director Paul Hermelin
Paul Hermelin
8,751 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (22)

    "Senior consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Provide you with lots of products training

    Cons

    None as of now from my past 2 years of exp

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2019-08-27

    Capgemini Response

    November 28, 2019Social Media Recruiting and Talent Branding Consultant

    Thank you for a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you are benefiting from the training and learning opportunities. Have a wonderful #LifeAtCapgemini

    Continue reading
  2. "A nice company for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It has better opportunities for career growth

    Cons

    Everything is good in this company.

    Capgemini2020-03-28
  3. Helpful (206)

    "Brainless Management people are working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Capgemini is worst company to work, Leadership people don't have brains. Don't know how to manage your resource, treating each one of them like sheep and slaves. No hike, No promotion for people who working with you? Only Management and Leadership people are getting huge profit hike from the company and paid out good. e.g.Managers, Senior Manager, Director, Senior Director and so on. From Software Engineer to Senior consultant are not getting anything . People who praise the management they are paid out well like each year promotion and good hike. If your planning to join capgemini, You should have the skill set like how to be became a professional licker to Management and Leadership toes. You life will be happy.

    Cons

    Please don't Join in Capgemini. Your life will be big Question.

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2018-06-16

    Capgemini Response

    February 5, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for your honest review! We will share your feedback with internal stakeholders.

    Continue reading
  4. "Good company.. it's my privilege to get such a big platform to enhance my skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Training period was good ,I have learned alot.

    Cons

    Everything was good,no bad things about the company.

    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 28, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your life at Capgemini. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
  5. "Work From Home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1 Better work from home policy 2 Very less restriction on availing this option 3 Work Life balance 4 Fun at work

    Cons

    1 The only cons will be our network connection

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 27, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are liking our Flexi-work policy and Fun at work. We will notify the internal team regarding the network connection issues. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
  6. "Fun at work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The way company has managed to help employees to enable work from home is praiseworthy

    Cons

    Been with the brand for more than 12 years and I enjoy it. So cons hardly any

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 28, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your life at Capgemini. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
  7. "Enjoy working with cg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst A4 in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Helps us to maintain good work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing as such it's grt to work

    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 27, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your life at Capgemini. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
  8. "Experience of WFH in COVID -19 Situation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Keeps us safe and healthy! Good opportunity to perform from home with security!

    Cons

    There are no Cons

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 28, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your life at Capgemini. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
  9. "Employee friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Many Employee engagement activities happening throughout the year.

    Cons

    I dont find any cons to add.

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 28, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your life at Capgemini. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
  10. "completed Training for three months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst/Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Capgemini is a great organization, where you can showcase your talent in different forms. The training part has done successfully.

    Cons

    only the network issue I have found till now

    Capgemini2020-03-27

    Capgemini Response

    March 28, 2020Digital Channels Lead

    Thank you for a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you found the training facilities at Capgemini very good. We will inform the internal stakeholders regarding the network issues. We wish you all the best for a successful career at Capgemini.

    Continue reading
Found 18530 reviews